SUMMER ECLECTIC COMPETITIONS

SUTTON HALL ECLECTIC ROUNDS 2017

12 ROUNDS

Saturday 1st April – Richard Faulkner Cup

Sunday 16th April – Monthly Medal

Saturday 6th May – Monthly Medal

Sunday 21st May – Sutton Hall Ball

Sunday 11th June – Professional Trophy

Saturday 17th June – Captains Day

Sunday 2nd July – Monthly Medal

Sunday 16th July – Sutton Masters

Sunday 30th July – Grange Park Challenge Trophy

Sunday 13th August – Monthly Medal

Saturday 19th August – MVR Trophy

Saturday 16th September – Monthly Medal & Final Eclectic